Screenplay

I’ve reached 116 pages on “In the Mouth of the Lion.” I’m nearing the finish line, Eight short scenes need to be added, so it will be tight. Still a lot of polishing required, as well as structural issues, but I’m hoping to finish by the end of the month.

 

This entry was posted in creativity, screenplays, writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Screenplay

  1. Congratulations! That’s quite an accomplishment.

  2. That really is a lot of work done already. I an envious of this type of creativity. Hoping for the best for it and you!

    • jguenther5 says:

      Thanks! I’ve reset my target date to November 30th and am taking Karl Iglesias’s course on dialogue, just for insurance. Progress, just not as much as I’d like. Thanks again for the comment.

Leave a Reply

